Youth Decay Lately, Lately.

12/20-I just had to quote my mom from breakfast this morning:

“Wow, look at the waves out there! I think there are surfers out there! Or maybe it’s just spots on the window.”

OMG. Maybe it’s just me, but that’s spit-take-worthy.

12/21-My parents… True Democrats to the core. Even getting ready to host a party, and they still talk and talk and talk about doing stuff and getting ready, and never do it! Four hours until the party, and they aren’t even here. Give me a break. I bet if I told them their son was a Republican they’d have simultaneous heat(sic) attacks. For the record, I don’t approve of any political party enough to claim it. Guess I’ll have to start my own.

Leave a Reply

